School Contacts

Useful Contacts

Mrs J Hodgson Headteacher  Please telephone 01525   372018 or email:

Mrs C Goring-Farrow Deputy Headteacher
Mrs J Harper PA to the Headteacher and Deputy Headteacher
Mr G Harper Chair of Governors
Mrs K Bailey Director of Student Well Being
Mrs A Ashwell & Mr W Rhodes KS3 & KS2 Pastoral Teams
Mrs J Wilson Director of Business
Miss L Cadden SENDCo