Staff List

Teaching Staff  
Headteacher Mrs J Hodgson 
Deputy Headteacher        Mrs C Goring-Farrow
Director of Art and Culture Mrs A Ashwell 
Teacher of Maths Mrs S Aslam 
Teacher of English
Mr I Aspey
Teacher of English
Mrs S Baines
 Intervention Teacher
Head of Foreign Languages
Mrs C Betts
Teacher of Humanities Miss I Bobrowska 
Teacher of Humanities Miss C Brookes
Head of Science Mrs C Corcoran
Teacher of Computing Mr H Deigh
Teacher of Maths Mrs C Dyos 
Teacher of Maths
Mr A Macey 
Teacher of English Mr D Morgan
Teacher of English Mrs A Morris
PE Apprentice Mr J Pakes
SENDCO Mrs G Raybould
Director of Maths and Computing Mr W Rhodes
Teacher of Art Ms A Rising
Teacher of Maths
Mrs T Rose
Head of DT
Mrs S Sharp
Teacher of Science
Mrs J Siddle
 Teacher of English
Mrs M Sobich
Director of Language & Communications
Miss L Stachini
Teacher of PE and SEND Assistant Miss M Tipper
Director of Sport, Health and Well-Being
Mr D Ward
Teacher of Science
Mrs G Wilkinson 
Head of Music
Pastoral Team and Head of Year Groups    
Director of Student Well-Being             Mrs K Bailey 
 Head of Year 5   Miss C Dyos 
 Head of Year 6   Mrs S Aslam 
Head of Year 7   Miss M Tipper
Head of Year 8 and Behaviour Across the School   Mr D Ward
Support Staff 
HLTA Cover Supervisor      Learning Support Assistant      
Ms T Devlin  Mrs C Bettle Mrs C Brazil
Mrs J Lomas   Mrs R Kinchett (On Maternity Leave) Miss S Brodigan
Mrs R Scarff   Miss K Caird
Mrs S White   Mrs S Clarke
    Mrs  L Coburn
    Mrs L Cole
    Mrs K Darcie
    Mrs H Dodds
    Mrs D Hill
    Mrs A Hudson
    Mrs K King
  Mrs D Livingstone
    Mrs T O'Hanlon
    Ms V Nicholson
    Ms J Vickers
    Mrs N Williams
Science and DT Technician 
Mrs C Frazer   
Library Assistant
Mrs K Burley
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs H Dodds
Mrs D Livingstone 
Mrs D Redfern
Form Tutors      
Year 5  Year 6  Year 7  Year 8 
Mrs S Baines      Mrs S Aslam Mrs C Betts Mr I Aspey  
Miss C Dyos Ms M Siobich Mrs A Morris Mrs C Corcoran
Mr A Macey Mrs I Bobrowska Ms A Rising
Mrs S Sharp
Mr W Rhodes
Miss C Brookes Mrs J Siddle Mr D Ward
Mrs T Rose
Mr D Morgan Miss M Tipper  
Miss L Satchini
Administration Staff   
PA to the Headteacher and Deputy Head                        Mrs J Harper 
School Business Manager Mrs J Wilson
SEND and Admin Support Mrs D Cripps 
Receptionist Mrs L McColm
Data and ICT Manager Mr M Wakeham 
Finance and Admin Assistant Miss L Brodigan
Attendance and Medical Co-ordinator Mrs J Woodburn 
Reception and Admin Support Miss N Elliot
Medical and Admin Assistant Mrs N Starling
Site Agent Mr T Oettel